Granola Bread

15 07 2010
Granola Bread

Granola Bread crumb

I’m trying a new method of posting recipes here, vs what I’ve been using previously. We’ll see how it works? It has been a while since I’ve made a YeastSpotting submission, been trying to refine some already posted recipes, and, well, busy hiking! This is also cross posted on my new hiking blog. This bread is really good, if a bit heavy, and I did unfortunately screw up with the way I set the timer and so I underbaked it a bit. Alas, I’ll fix that next time.

Granola Bread

Granola Bread


Actions

Information

One response

15 07 2011
Anne Marie

That looks delicious, time to wake up my starter.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

